Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


Whitley County Elected Democrats

Mark Mynhier – County Surveyor
Madalyn Sade-Bartl – Churubusco Clerk-Treasurer
Frank Kessler – Churubusco Town Council
Lore Wolfe – Larwill Town Council
Bill Boggs – South Whitley Town Council
Michael Hinen – Jefferson Township Board
Valorie (Lorie) Plant – Jefferson Township Board
Kevin Bollinger – Washington Township Trustee
John Hilligoss – Washington Township Board
Joe Donnelly – United States Senator

Become a Volunteer

Join our great team of Democrats by volunteering as a precinct committee chair, to work the polls (paid positions), make phone calls for candidates, attend a meeting and much more!